Member Schools

Click here to see a map of all the IB schools in North Carolina.

School Name Address Program Coordinator Telephone Coordinators’ Email
Albemarle Road Middle School 6900 Democracy Drive, Charlotte, NC 28212 MYP Ms. Kim Lynch (980) 343-6420 kimberlys.lynch@cms.k12.nc.us
Ben L. Smith High School 2407 South Holden Rd., Greensboro, NC 27407 DP Ms. Stephanie Nichols (336) 294-7300 nichols@gcsnc.com
Blythe Elementary School 12202 Hambright Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078 DP Mr. Ryan Revak (980) 343-5770 ryan.revak@cms.k12.nc.us
Burton Geo World Elementary Magnet School 1500 Mathison Street; Durham, NC 27701 PYP Ms. Nicole Olden (919) 560-3908 ext 78485 Nicole.olden@dpsnc.net
Cedar Ridge High School 1125 New Grady Brown School Road; Hillsborough, NC 27278 DP Ms. Crystal Medlin (919) 245-4000 ext 21406 crystal.medlin@orange.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Country Day School 1440 Carmel Road; Charlotte, NC 28226 DP Mr. Stewart Peery (704) 943-4617 stewart.peery@charlottecountryday.org
Clyde Erwin Elementary School 323 New River Drive, Jacksonville, NC 28540 PYP Ms. Amanda Reopelle (910)347-1261 Amanda.Reopelle@onslow.k12.nc.us
Concord High School 481 Burrage Road, Concord, NC 28025 DP Ms. Chrissy Rotan 704-786-4161 chrissy.rotan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cotswold Elementary School 300 Greenwich Road; Charlotte, NC 28211 PYP Ms. Debra Grimm 980-343-6720 debra.grimm@cms.k12.nc.us
E.T. Beddingfield High School 4510 Old Stantonsburg Rd., Wilson, NC 27893 DP Ms. Carrie Gay (252) 399-7880 carrie.gay@wilsonschoolsnc.net
East Garner Magnet Middle School 6301 Jones Sausage Road; Garner, NC 27529 MYP Ms. Joanne Edwards (919) 662-2354 jedwards2@wcpss.net
East Mecklenburg High School 6800 Monroe Road, Charlotte, NC 28212 MYP, DP, CP Ms. Heather Hays (980) 343-6430 heather.hays@cms.k12.nc.us
East Millbrook Magnet Middle School 3801 Spring Forest Road, Raleigh NC 27616 MYP Ms. Susan Jewett (919) 850-8755 sjewett@wcpss.net
Farmington Woods Elementary School 1413 Hampton Valley Road, Cary, NC 27511 PYP Ms. Anna Goodrum (919) 460-3469 agoodrum@wcpss.net
Ferndale Middle School 701 Ferndale Blvd., High Point, NC 27262 MYP Mr. Frank Beck (336) 819-2855 beckf@gcsnc.com
Garner Magnet High School 2101 Spring Drive; Garner NC 27529 MYP Ms. Amy Bennett and Mr. Gerald (919) 661-5443 abennett1@wcpss.net, gsiemering@wcpss.net
Garner Magnet High School 2101 Spring Drive; Garner NC 27529 DP Mr. Jon Sherwin (919) 661-5409 jsherwin@wcpss.net
Grimsley High School 801 Westover Terrace; Greensboro, NC 27408 DP  Mrs. Karyn Dickerson (336) 370-8195  dickerk@gcsnc.com
Harding University High School 2001 Alleghany Street, Charlotte, NC 28208 MYP, DP Ms. Sallie Davis (980) 343-6007 salliem.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
Hickory Day School 2535 21st Avenue N; Hickory, NC 28601 PYP Ms. Alison Tompkins (828) 256-9492 atompkins@hickoryday.org
Hickory High School 1234 3rd Street NE; Hickory, NC 28601 DP Mr. Chris Rice (828) 322-5860, x1146 ricech@hickoryschools.net
High Point Central High School 801 Ferndale Boulevard, High Point, NC 27262 DP Ms. Susan Fleenor (336) 819-2843 fleenos2@gcsnc.com
Hillside High School 3727 Fayetteville Street; Durham, NC 27707 DP Mrs. Euba McKoy (919) 560-3925 ext 25484 Angelia.McKoy@dpsnc.net
Hillside High School 3727 Fayetteville Street; Durham, NC 27707 MYP Ms. Keshetta Henderson (919) 560-3925 ext 25315 keshetta.henderson@dpsnc.net
Hoggard High School 4305 Shipyard Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28403 DP Ms. Jean Hall (910) 350-2072 jean.hall@nhcs.net
Hunter Huss High School 1518 Edgefield Avenue; Gastonia, NC 28052-5275 MYP, DP Ms. Sara (Sally) Drennan (704) 866-6610 SaraDrennan@gaston.k12.nc.us
Huntingtowne Farms Elementary School 2520 Huntingtowne Farms Lane; Charlotte, NC 28210 PYP Ms. Trina Potter (980) 343-3625 trina.potter@cms.k12.nc.us
J. Y. Joyner Center for Spanish Language Magnet Elementary School 2300 Lowden Street; Raleigh, NC 27608 PYP Ms. Dominique Orr (919) 856-7660 dorr@wcpss.net
J.M. Alexander Middle School 12201 Hambright Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078 MYP Ms. Mary Kendrick 980-343-3830 mary.kendrick@cms.k12.nc.us
J.N. Fries Magnet School 133 Stonecrest Circle SW, Concord, NC 28027 MYP Ms. Shanna Turner-Meehan (704) 778-4140 Shanna.Turner-Meehan@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jacksonville High School 1021 Henderson Drive; Jacksonville NC 28540 DP, CP Ms. Amber Lumley, Ms. Laura Rumbley (910) 989-2048 amber.lumley@onslow.k12.nc.us; laura.rumbley@onslow.k12.nc.us
James B. Hunt, Jr. High School 4559 Lamm Road, Wilson, NC 27893 DP Mrs. Rachel McNeill (252) 399-7930 rachel.mcneill@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Kinston High School 2601 North Queen Street; Kinston, NC 28501-1799 DP Nader Odeh (252) 527-8067 nodeh@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Lansdowne Elementary 6400 Prett Court; Charlotte, NC 28270 PYP Ms. Robin Blacker (980) 343-6733 robin.blacker@cms.k12.nc.us
Lee County High School 1708 Nash Street, Sanford, NC 27330 DP Mr. Andrew Marshall (919)776-7541 amarshall.ls@lee.k12.nc.us
Marvin Ridge High School 2825 Crane Rd., Waxhaw, NC 28173 DP Ms. Lindsey Arant (704) 290-1520 lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Millbrook Elementary Magnet School 1520 East Millbrook Road; Raleigh, NC 27609 PYP Ms. Nicole Grabiec (919) 713-0573 ngrabiec@wcpss.net
Millbrook High School 2201 Spring Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27615 MYP, DP Mr Loren Baron, Ms. Jessica Collins (919) 850-8787 lbaron@wcpss.net; jcollins3@wcpss.net
Morganton Day School 305 West Concord Street; Morganton, NC 28655 PYP Ms. Treesie Cape (828) 437-6782 tcape@morgantondayschool.com
Mount Mourne Middle School 1431 Mecklenburg Highway, Mooresville, NC 28115 MYP Ms. Cindy Farmer (704) 892-4711 cindy_farmer@iss.k12.nc.us
Myers Park High School 2400 Colony Road, Charlotte, NC 28209 MYP, DP Dr. Ron Thomas (DP) (980) 343-5800  r.thomas@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Needham B. Broughton High School 723 St. Mary’s Street, Raleigh, NC 27605 DP Mr. David Brooks and Mr. Lee Quinn (919) 856-7827 dbrooks@wcpss.net; lquinn@wcpss.net
North Mecklenburg High School 11201 Old Statesville Road; Huntersville, NC 28078 MYP, DP Ms. Harriet Regen (980) 343-3840 harriet.regen@cms.k12.nc.us
Northview School 625 Carolina Avenue, Statesville, NC MYP Mrs. Elisabeth White (704)873 7354 elisabeth_white@iss.k12.nc.us
Northwood Elementary School 818 W. Lexington Ave., High Point, NC 27262 PYP Ms. Cathy Jarrett, Mr. Scott Winslow (336) 819-2920 jarretc@gcsnc.com; winslos@gcsnc.com
Northwoods Park Middle School 904 Sioux Dr, Jacksonville, NC 28540 MYP Ms. Andrea Oswalt (910) 347-1202 ellice.oeser@onslow.k12.nc.us; andrea.oswalt@onslow.k12.nc.us
Otis L. Hairston Middle School 3911 Naco Road, Greensboro, NC 27401 MYP Ms. Cherlyn Kelley (336) 378-8282 ext 4802 kelleyc@gcsnc.com
Paisley IB Magnet School 1400 Grant Street; Winston-Salem, NC 27105 MYP Mrs. Amy Pantano

Mr. Frank Pantano

(336) 703-4168 abpantano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

fnpantano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Parkland Magnet High School 1600 Brewer Road; Winston-Salem, NC 27127 DP, CP Ms. Laurel Lokant (336) 771-4700 llokant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Piedmont Middle School 1241 E. 10th Street; Charlotte, NC 28204 MYP Ms. Karen Gorman (980) 343-5435 karenj.gorman@cms.k12.nc.us
Ralph L. Fike High School 500 Harrison Drive, Wilson, NC 27893 DP Ms. Deb Rogers (252) 399-7905 debra.rogers@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Randolph Middle School 4400 Water Oak Road; Charlotte, NC 28211 MYP Mrs. Sarah Hunt Graboyes (980) 343-6700 sarah1.graboyes@cms.k12.nc.us
Ranson Middle School 5850 Statesville Road; Charlotte, NC 28269 MYP Ms. Shanniska Howard (980) 343-6800 shanniska.smith@cms.k12.nc.us
Reidsville High School 1901 South Park Drive, Reidsville, NC 27320 DP Ms. Janet King (336) 349-6361 jking@rock.k12.nc.us
Rocky Mount High School 1400 Bethlehem Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27804 DP Ms. Betsy Hester (252) 937-9050 BAHester@nrms.k12.nc.us
Shepard Magnet Middle School 2401 Dakota Street, Durham, NC 27707 MYP Mr. James Carter (919) 560-3938 james.carter@dpsnc.net
Smithfield-Selma High School 700 Booker Dairy Rd, Smithfield, NC DP Mr. Kevin Daughtry (919) 934-5191 kevindaughtry@johnston.k12.nc.us
South Iredell High School 299 Old Mountain Road, Statesville, NC 28677 MYP  Nicole Jones (704) 528-4536  nicole_jones@iss.k12.nc.us
South Iredell High School 299 Old Mountain Road, Statesville, NC 28677 DP, CP Ms. Rachael Moyer (704) 528-4536 rachael_moyer@iss.k12.nc.us
South View High School 4184 Elk Road, Hope Mills, NC 28348 DP Ms. Dawn Curle (910) 425-8181 dawncurle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Statesville Road Elementary School 5833 Milhaven Lane; Charlotte, NC 28269 PYP Ms. Amanda Thrower (980) 343-6815 amanda1.bright@cms.k12.nc.us
W. G. Enloe High School 128 Clarendon Crescent; Raleigh, NC 27610 DP Mrs. April Ellis Hoffman (919) 856-7907 ahoffman2@wcpss.net
Waldo C. Falkener Elementary School 3931 Naco Road; Greensboro, NC 27401 PYP Ms. Kinza Brechka (336) 370-8150 brechkm@gcsnc.com
Walter Hines Page High School 201 Alma Pinnix Dr, Greensboro, NC 27405 DP Ms. Emilie Fingado (336) 370-8200 fingade@gcsnc.com
Weddington Hills Elementary School 4401 Weddington Road, Concord, NC 28027 PYP Ms. Mary Hooks (704) 795-9385 mary.hooks@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
West Charlotte High School 2219 Senior Drive, Charlotte, NC 28216 DP Ms. Cassandra Martin (980) 343-6060 cassandra.martin@cms.k12.nc.us